Come join us at any of our events!

Welcome Back Party – Beers and Brats
Foundation Building, 14465 R.H. Johnson Blvd, Sun City West
$13 Members, $15 Guests
Respond by Friday, October 4, 2019 to the address below
Tues. October 8, 2019
Doors open 4:45 PM
 
November Dinner – Almost Thanksgiving Night
Foundation Building, 14465 R.H. Johnson Blvd, Sun City West
BYOB, Turkey Breast will be served
Entertainment – Dan Reed
$14 Members, $16 Guests
Respond by Friday, November 8, 2019 to the address below
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Doors open 4:45 PM
 
Holiday Gathering and Annual Meeting
Foundation Building, 14465 R.H. Johnson Blvd, Sun City West
BYOB, Prime Rib Dinner will be served
Entertainment by Country Crossing
$21 Members, $24 Guests
Respond by Wednesday, December 4, 2019 to the address below
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Doors open 4:45 PM
 
Bingo Night
Foundation Building, 14465 R.H. Johnson Blvd, Sun City West
BYOB, Pulled Pork will be served
$12 Members, $14 Guests
Respond by Monday, January 13, 2020 to the address below
Thursday January 16, 2020
Doors Open 4:45 PM
 
Spring Brunch
Briarwood Country Club, 20800 N 135th Ave, Sun City West
Cash Bar
Price and Speaker TBD
Respond by Tuesday, February 18, 2020 to the address below
Saturday February 22, 2020
11:00 AM
 
Farewell Party
Foundation Building, 14465 R.H. Johnson Blvd, Sun City West
BYOB, Chicken Kabob will be served
$12 Members, $14 Guests
Entertainment: Steve and Vickie Johnson
Respond by Friday, April 3, 2020 to the address below
Tuesday April 7, 2020
Doors open 4:45 PM
 
Send a check for any of the club events above to:
Nebraska Club of the Sun Cities
15309 W Morningtree Dr.
Surprise, AZ 85374
Questions: Phone 858-583-1889